Amazing Weather At True Blue Bay

Its sad to that while North America is being hammered by Hurricane Irene, we in Grenada is experiencing this amazing weather.  Super clear skies and water.  When I came to work yesterday I was in awe in how beauty the weather was.  I got so excited to take pics that I forget to close my car.  I ran down into the office, grab my camera and ran down to true blue first point.

The wind was just cool and soft as it gently pass over my face and hair.  I immediately forget time existed.  For about an hour I was just snaping away with my camera.  I hope you enjoy the pics as much as our twitter and facebook followers.

Leave a Reply

